30/04/10

It's been an emotional week with auntie flow back in town.

I really hate it. Not because it's grosse or annoying, but because it is painful. Truly painful. First day I can't find a comfortable position to sit, stand or lay down in. The second day my stomach blows up and causes such cramps from my bellybutton and down that I think I'm going to die (no I am not exagerating. it starts off with unbearable pain, which makes me hyperventilate cause I'm trying so hard to breathe, which then makes me dizzy, which makes me want to throw up). So I am lying on the sofa, crying, trying to breathe and feel the panadol kick in while dave sits uncomfortable in the other seat not sure whether to call an ambulance or just put me out of my misery straight away with the kitchen knife. No I'm joking..he just wanted to call the ambulance. I wanted him to put me out of my misery with the kitchen knife.

Today my stomach is still bloated and I've been walking around like I'm pregnant (it hurts too much when you walk normal, walking like a duck, or a pregnant woman, helps.). One of the customers today actually asked me when I was due. My stomach was round and bloated and I walked like a pregnant woman..so I said 5 months..I didn't really want to talk to a customer about my period problems so I thought I'd just play the game..she said I was glowing...

anyways, tomorrow, today, whatever, Is my first weekend completely off! and we have no plans!...what to do what to do...

xxx
Kristina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0