18/04/10

Today I went in to london and had lunch with my favourite girl. We found a nice little Tapas place in Angel although their prawn cocktail was a bit wierd. Tasted great! but it was drowned in the sauce! it was like a dip really..good thing we ordered a side salad so that we could mix it up. After that we moved to another restaurant (by the time we finished eating the sun had gone behing the houses). They had excellent drinks! I had a Martini morgldososd or something like that. It was Martini Rosso, shiraz wine and some other fun stuff and after that I had a Martini original with two olives.  We went there cause it was outside in the sun. the good drinks were just a lucky shot.

Dave made an excellent chicken dinner. It had green olives, sundried tomatoes and chilli and white wine and garlic and chicken stock..YUM!!  Although I maintain that it would be even better with rice. I don't think dave likes rice...

He also bought me Christian Diors autobiography, Dior By Dior when he was in london last! Don't I have the best boyfriend?

anyways..Work tomorrow night..Hopefully it won't be as busy as it has been this week.. It would be nice to just have a nice quiet night.

good night
xxx
Kristina

Kommentarer
Postat av: pappa

la vida dolche love you

2010-04-22 @ 22:15:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0