11/04/10

My shoes arrived!!

Oh, or maybe I should say, I bought a pair of shoes online a couple of days ago and now they've arrived!! whohoo! they are so pretty and comfortable, I'm going to have to buy a whole new wardrobe to fit it, but it will be worth it! Yes I did the school-girl error of buying a fabulous pair of shoes that goes with nothing I actually wear. again. but this time it's not a mission impossible to fit my wardrobe to the shoes. I'm happy with the buy.

continuing with shopping. It sounds weird but I've found my wedding shoes!! No I am not planning on getting married anytime soon, not for several years at least. But the shoes!! I saw them first in Australia and fell completely in love. Not for everyday wear, but for my wedding. Now they are back and in store! Chloé Agathe 7 cm heel sandals in lace. as soon as I saw them i knew it. They are the shoes I will eventually (but not yet!!!!) get married in. but one problem. they are spring/summer wear of Chloé, which means I have to buy them this summer or they will be lost forever. They cost £465. WHAT AM I GOING TO DO?!?!?!?!

and with that..
good night
xxx
Kristina

Kommentarer
Postat av: Birgitta

Du kommer hitta andra skor som du kommer bli kär i, du kan inte lägga över 4 000 spänn på ett par skor. Du behöver ju spara pengar till allt möjligt som ni har planerat i sommar.

Puss, puss

2010-04-12 @ 19:33:06
Postat av: vasco

solamente es dinero ombre

2010-04-13 @ 19:21:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0