08/04/10

I fit into a size 10 jeans today!! Go meee!!

I wish I could say it was because of a healty diet and excerise but no. just 57 hours a week and only time for one meal a day. excluding the swiss finger bun from Greggs that I have for breakfast. Like i said, no healthy diet here! So the story is that I wentt to buy jeans today after work. Now the store was already about to close and as I walked in I could see the disappointment in the sales ladys face! she wants to go home!! So I rush over to the jeans section (cause I desperatly needed a new pair), grabbed the ones I thought looked good, payed the poor girl, and left. Realised when i got home that they where size ten! I swore a little to myself, knowing that I have never been able to get into tens, but was determined to at least try them on. and they fit! and now that I've been wearing them all night they're even starting to stretch and become a little loose!

So at the end of the day, I found the perfect jeans in five min (every shoppers dream!) and got into a size ten!
no need to say..
this was a good day!

xx
Kristina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0