sjungenpor

Damn it! I was going on with a lenghty one but the the computer at the airport timed out so..

Good day, night whatever. Just thought I'd give a quick update considering my phone doesn
't work anymore. Haven't seen the sun for weeks (or so it feels), not that i'm too worried considering I'll get more than my fair share of it in a couple of hours!

The flight wasn't so bad as everyone had told me it would be, but it definetly wasn't pleasent either! i've learned my lesson and bought a a neck pillow as soon as i got out of the plane for my next leg of the journey. The food wasn't too bad, flight food you know, and there were loads of films, games, tv-shows and music to entertain you. I watched 9 (the latest Tim Burton), Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs, three episodes of The It Crew and half an episode of Gossip Girl. I just can't watch it..it is horrible!! I also listened to Clasical music, Chopin and Bach when i was trying to sleep. I never got the bluuh it's only been five min, feeling really. Like you got tired fo sitting down, but time flew by normally. maybe it is because i love watching film and tv so much..i don't know..

and we got to breathe some fresh air (before we polluted it with smoke). They have an outdoor smoking area. It's 29 degrees and the humidity is about 99% (or so it feels anyway!)

I think that's it for me for now. I'm going straight to the pool to sleep and then on to a new years eve party with dave and his freidns so the update might come a day or two later.

Talk to you then!
xxx
Kristina

(P.s again, addresses for postcards back home goes in a comment D.s)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Har bara en sak att säga, HÄFTIGT. Kommer nog att ta långt tid att få in i huvet att du verkligen är på andra sidan och inte i England. Den enda nackedelen som jag ser är att luftfuktigheten är så hög.

Ditt sms kom fram, och jag ser fram emot att få läsa mer om era öden och äventyr.

Puss, puss

2009-12-30 @ 16:40:30
Postat av: JEn

HAALLOOO.

How can i get in touch of uu my friend? Im planning to go up north so would be great knowing where u are so i can meet u guys up.

Hope u had a lovely new years, OMG its 2010, gettting old. Well well. Let me knowww!! Feels good to have u in the same country again! Love u the most babe.



xxx

2010-01-01 @ 06:07:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0